Follow

I have allergies: can you accommodate me?

You can customize your menu to accommodate your allergies.

  1. Login to your account.
  2. Click on My Account.
  3. Select Edit Plan under My Account on the left-hand side.
  4. Under Avoidances select the ingredients you would like to avoid.
  5. Scroll to the bottom and select Save Changes. (Please note that when you customize your menu each week, meals that include avoidances will be automatically replaced with meals that do not.)

All of our products are gluten free and vegan, which means that we don’t use any animal products, including eggs or dairy. However, our products are processed in a facility that sometimes handles common allergens including but not limited to: dairy, eggs, fish, peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, peanuts, and soy.

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.